← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Sinsa · Rejuran

Rejuran in Sinsa: 10 Registered Clinics Compared by Product Type and Injection Method

Rejuran comes in several formulations and is injected several ways. Around Sinsa Station we compared ten clinics on which ones they name, how they inject, and whether they print a price.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read September 24, 2026 · Published September 24, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, September 24, 2026

Rejuran guide cover: Sinsa, 10 clinics, September 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: All 10 clinics are on the Rejuran maker's registered-clinic list, but that list is not a certification — the site has no consumer finder. What differs is disclosure: seven name three or more Rejuran types (Healer, HB, Eye, S), three publish prices (Benjamin 2cc Healer ₩400,000 VAT excluded; Dewyd 2cc Healer ₩230,000 event, VAT excluded; Cheongayeon from ₩190,000, unit not stated), and Liftique is the only one showing the maker's certification on its page. Most are within five minutes of Sinsa Station.

Before the list: what Rejuran is

Rejuran is a polynucleotide (PN) skin booster from PharmaResearch, injected into the dermis to support repair. It comes in several formulations — Rejuran Healer (the standard), Rejuran HB (PN with hyaluronic acid and lidocaine), Rejuran Eye (I) for the thin skin around the eyes, and Rejuran S for scars — and clinics inject it by hand, with an injector device, or with a needle-free jet.

Unlike Thermage or Ultherapy, the maker publishes no consumer clinic finder. Its site has a registered-clinic list used for event entries, which we queried; registration there is a weak signal, not a certification. The maker's own genuine-product check is on the box: the DOT mark, a QR code and an NFC tag on the blister.

Sinsa Station (Line 3) is a skin-booster corner: Dosan-daero's first block, Gangnam-daero's 580s and 620s, and Garosugil are all within a few minutes. We compared ten registered clinics on which types they name, how they inject, and whether a price with a unit and VAT is printed.

Everything below is from the clinic pages linked under each entry, read on September 24, 2026. Three prices are quoted with their conditions; no other figure is used.

At a glance: 10 clinics

ClinicRejuran types namedInjection / design as writtenPrice
ID Hospital Dermatology
아이디병원피부과
Healer, Eye, HBUndiluted genuine Healer; custom cannula needle; skin analysis firstNot published
Symphony Plastic Surgery Skin Center
심포니성형외과의원 피부센터
Healer, HB, EyeMethod per type: jet for Healer, hand or injector for HB, Eye for eyelids; every 3–4 weeksNot published
Cheongayeon Clinic
청아연의원
Rejuran, Eye, SViscosity per type; dedicated injector; every 2–3 weeks, 3+ sessionsFrom ₩190,000 (unit not stated)
Liftique Dermatology Clinic
리프티크피부과의원
Healer, HB Plus, EyeDepth and spacing set by area after examining thickness, dryness, linesNot published
Benjamin Clinic
벤자민의원
Healer, HB, Eye, BoosterOne-line description; cc prices by typeHealer 2cc ₩400,000 (VAT excl.)
Dewyd Clinic
듀이디의원
Healer, HB Plus, Eye, SStep-by-step process; five recommended-for pointsHealer 2cc ₩230,000 event (VAT excl.)
NARR Clinic
나를의원
HealerDedicated Healer page; five recommended-for points; aftercareNot published
Sinsain Dermatology
신사인피부과의원
Rejuran, HBPN versus PN + HA explained in a line eachNot published
Chois Dermatology Sinsa
초이스피부과의원 신사점
Rejuran, Eye, BoosterDedicated page; body is an imageNot published
Doctors Dermatology Sinsa Main
닥터스피부과의원 신사본점
Healer, HB PlusTag-style listing in the booster line-upNot published

All ten are on the Rejuran maker's registered-clinic list (a registration, not a certification); ordered by how much each publishes about types and method. Compiled September 24, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 10 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.ID Hospital Dermatology 아이디병원피부과

13 Dosan-daero 12-gil (Nonhyeon-dong) · Sinsa Station exit 1 · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran Healer, Rejuran Eye, Rejuran HB (doctor page).
As written“Only genuine Rejuran Healer, never diluted to look like more”; custom cannula needle to reduce bruising; skin measurement before a booster is prescribed; several numbing techniques.
DoctorsFour specialists including a dermatologist and an anaesthesiology adviser, per the site; Park Sang-hoon (박상훈) listed as director.
HoursMon, Wed, Thu 09:30–19:00; Tue & Fri 09:30–20:00; Sat 09:30–16:00; closed Sun.
PriceNot published (fee notice is an image).

2.Symphony Plastic Surgery Skin Center 심포니성형외과의원 피부센터

165 Dosan-daero, 2F (Sinsa Hill Building) · Dosan-daero, near Sinsa Station · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran Healer; Rejuran HB (PN + HA + lidocaine); Rejuran I.
As written10–20 minutes; cream or sedation; every 3–4 weeks; Healer suits the needle-free jet, HB suits hand or injector, I is for the thin eye area.
DoctorsHyun Kyung-bae (현경배), plastic surgery specialist; Ko Dong-il (고동일).
HoursMon, Tue, Wed, Fri 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–17:00; lunch 12:00–13:00; closed Thu, Sun, holidays.
PriceNot published.

The clearest explanation of which injection method goes with which formulation.

3.Cheongayeon Clinic 청아연의원

584 Gangnam-daero, 2F (Seongil Building) · Sinsa Station exit 3, above the Starbucks · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran (whole face, medium viscosity), Rejuran Eye (low), Rejuran S (high, for depressed scars).
As written5–10 minutes; a Rejuran-specific injector for low pain, numbing cream, local anaesthesia if needed; every 2–3 weeks, three sessions or more; redness and bumps settle within days; make-up from the next day.
Published price“From ₩190,000” — unit and VAT not stated.
DoctorJang Yeon-sik (장연식), representative director, specialist, listed as having completed the maker's expert course.
HoursMon, Tue, Fri 10:30–21:00; Thu 10:30–19:00; Sat 10:30–16:00; lunch 13:30–14:30; closed Wed, Sun, holidays.

4.Liftique Dermatology Clinic 리프티크피부과의원

80 Naruteo-ro, 6F (Jaeun Building, Jamwon-dong) · Sinsa Station exit 4, 1 min · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list; the page shows the maker's certification as a Rejuran official and VVIP clinic — the only such document in this list.
TypesRejuran Healer; Rejuran HB Plus (PN + HA + lidocaine); Rejuran Eye.
As written“We check thickness, sensitivity, dryness, where the fine lines are and where elasticity has dropped, choose Healer, HB Plus or Eye, and set injection depth and spacing differently by area”; medically reviewed by the director, updated August 20, 2026.
DoctorsWon Yong-yeon (원용연), representative director, and Park Sang-myung (박상명), board-certified dermatologists.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; closed Sun and holidays.
PriceNot published.

Also in our Onda price check.

5.Benjamin Clinic 벤자민의원

138 Dosan-daero, 6F · Sinsa Station exit 1, 245m · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
Published priceFee table, VAT excluded: Rejuran Healer 2cc ₩400,000; Rejuran Healer HB 2cc ₩500,000; Rejuran Eye 1cc ₩250,000; Rejuran Booster (skin / tone-up) 2cc ₩300,000.
TypesHealer, Healer HB, Eye, Booster.
DoctorNoh Sung-min (노성민), representative director, dermatology-trained (university hospital residency).
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; lunch 13:00–14:00 (not Sat); closed Sun and holidays; parking in the building.

The cleanest price table here: type, cc and VAT status on one line.

6.Dewyd Clinic 듀이디의원

621 Gangnam-daero, 4F (K-Tower, Jamwon-dong) · Sinsa Station · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
Published price10% VAT excluded, event prices with list prices alongside: Rejuran Healer 2cc one session ₩230,000 (list ₩380,000); 2cc three sessions ₩600,000; Healer 2cc with a numbing device ₩260,000 (three sessions ₩690,000); HB Plus from ₩190,000; Eye 1cc from ₩170,000; S 1cc from ₩300,000.
TypesHealer, HB Plus, Eye, S (scar).
DoctorsLee Da-young (이다영), representative, and four further doctors; specialties not stated.
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; no lunch break; closed Sun.

Publishes single-session and three-session prices, which makes the course cost visible.

7.NARR Clinic 나를의원

18 Garosu-gil, 4F (Yaksan Building, Sinsa-dong) · Garosugil · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran Healer.
As written“A skin booster containing PN, a biocompatible substance from salmon”; dermal thickness and density increase of 15–30% as the clinic writes it; avoid alcohol and smoking for about a week.
DoctorIm Sang-wook (임상욱), representative director, specialist and university adjunct professor (field not stated).
HoursMon–Fri 10:30–20:00; Sat 10:00–17:00; lunch 13:30–14:30 (not Sat); closed Sun.
PriceNot published.

8.Sinsain Dermatology 신사인피부과의원

107 Dosan-daero, 11F (Shinyongho Building) · Sinsa Station exit 7 · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran (PN for repair, elasticity, hydration); Rejuran HB (PN with hyaluronic acid).
DoctorJoo Hye-young (주혜영), representative, described as a board-certified dermatologist with 14 years at Sinsa Station; 1:1 care.
HoursMon, Wed, Thu, Fri 10:30–19:30; Sat 10:30–15:00; lunch 13:30–14:30; closed Tue, Sun, holidays.
PriceNot published.

No dedicated Rejuran page — the entry is in the equipment and booster list.

9.Chois Dermatology Sinsa 초이스피부과의원 신사점

616 Gangnam-daero, 8F (Sinsa Mi Tower) · Sinsa Station exit 6 · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran and Rejuran Eye (dedicated page); Rejuran Booster in the skincare menu.
DoctorRepresentative Yang Sung-kyu (양성규); site refers to board-certified dermatologist diagnosis (individual profiles are images).
HoursShown as an image only — not confirmed.
PriceNot published (fee page is an image).

10.Doctors Dermatology Sinsa Main 닥터스피부과의원 신사본점

7 Dosan-daero 12-gil (Doctors Building) with an annexe at 17 Garosu-gil · Sinsa Station exit 1 · Clinic page ↗

RegistrationOn the maker's registered-clinic list.
TypesRejuran Healer (tagged for collagen, repair, elasticity, lines, pores); Rejuran HB Plus (repair, hydration, less pain, glow).
DoctorsSung Hyun-chul (성현철), representative director, with a multi-doctor team; site refers to a dermatologist's perspective.
HoursWeekdays 09:30–19:00 (lunch 13:00–14:00); weekends 09:30–15:30.
PriceNot published as text.

How to choose a Rejuran clinic in Sinsa

1. Ask which RejuranHealer, HB, Eye and S differ in viscosity, area and injection method. A clinic that names the type on its site (seven of ten here) is easier to compare.
2. Ask the course, not the sessionTwo-to-three-week or three-to-four-week intervals and three sessions or more are the norm on these pages. Ask for the course total.
3. Get cc, VAT and session count in one sentence“2cc, one session, VAT included?” Benjamin and Dewyd publish this; Cheongayeon publishes a starting price without a unit.
4. Check the product, not just the clinicThere is no consumer clinic finder for Rejuran. The maker's own check is on the box: DOT mark, QR code, NFC tag.

Registration on the maker's list and genuine-product verification are separate things — do both.

FAQ

How much is Rejuran in Sinsa?

Three clinics published prices on September 24, 2026: Benjamin Clinic (Healer 2cc ₩400,000, HB 2cc ₩500,000, Eye 1cc ₩250,000, VAT excluded), Dewyd Clinic (Healer 2cc ₩230,000 event, three sessions ₩600,000, VAT excluded) and Cheongayeon (from ₩190,000, unit not stated). The other seven publish no figure.

Is there an official list of Rejuran clinics?

Not for consumers. The maker's site has no clinic finder; it keeps a registered-clinic list for event entries, which all ten clinics here are on. Genuine product is verified on the box (DOT mark, QR, NFC), and only Liftique displays maker-issued certification on its site.

Is this a ranking?

No. The ten are ordered by how much they publish about Rejuran types, injection method and price. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. PharmaResearch — Rejuran official site treatment-clinic registry (rejuran.co.kr event clinic list, not a consumer finder) — checked September 24, 2026. The official Rejuran site has no consumer ‘find a clinic’ page; its event-entry form draws on a registered-clinic list (3,621 Seoul clinics) which we queried. Being on it means the clinic is registered with the maker, not that the maker has certified it. All ten clinics below are on that list; only Liftique publishes maker-issued certification material on its own site. https://www.rejuran.co.kr/
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on September 24, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 45 — “신사 리쥬란 추천 병원 10곳, 홈페이지에 적어 둔 종류·주입 방식 기준 (2026년 9월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We queried the Rejuran maker's registered-clinic list for Seoul on September 24, 2026 (3,621 entries; 399 in Sinsa-dong, 284 in Nonhyeon-dong, 98 in Jamwon-dong), found official websites for candidates around Sinsa Station and read each for Rejuran types, injection method, doctors, hours and prices. Only text on those pages is used; prices are quoted with cc and VAT as written. Clinics with only a menu mention and no text were left out. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.