← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Cheongdam · Botox

Botox in Cheongdam: Nine Clinics, From Full Disclosure to None at All

No toxin maker publishes a Korean clinic list, in Cheongdam or anywhere else. So this list runs entirely on what each clinic itself prints — brand, price, or neither.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read October 14, 2026 · Published October 20, 2026 · Updated October 21, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, October 21, 2026

Botox guide cover: Cheongdam, 9 clinics, October 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: With no manufacturer list to check, we grouped 9 Cheongdam clinics by disclosure level. Two publish both brand and price — Cheongdam NB (Xeomin, Botulax and Coretox named, from ₩50,000) and BLS main branch (seven brands named individually, from ₩30,000, VAT excluded). One publishes price without brand (Skin Medi, a VAT-inclusive statutory band). Four name a brand without a price, and two publish neither.

Before the list: what Botox is

Botulinum toxin in Korea is sold under several brands — domestic options (Botulax, Nabota, Meditoxin, Coretox and others), German Xeomin, and American Botox — and the same jaw treatment can carry three different prices depending on which vial is used.

As with Hongdae, no toxin maker (Allergan, Hugel, Medytox, Daewoong, Merz) publishes a Korean clinic finder, so this list is built entirely from what each clinic's own website discloses, grouped by how much that is.

Several clinics here were already in our Cheongdam Thermage, Lip Filler or Skin Booster shortlists for a different treatment; we checked their botox pages separately, since brand and price disclosure for botox does not always match a clinic's disclosure habits for other procedures.

Everything below is from each clinic's own page, read on October 14, 2026. No phone calls, no consultations, and promotional superlatives (“world's first”) are reported as quoted wording, not repeated as fact.

At a glance: 9 clinics

ClinicBrandPriceDoctor team
Cheongdam NB Clinic
청담엔비의원
Xeomin, Botulax, Coretox (three named)From ₩50,000 (varies by area/product)3 doctors incl. a family-medicine specialist
BLS Clinic (main branch)
BLS의원 본점
7 brands named individually (domestic + imported)From ₩30,000; VAT 10% excludedDirector: Lee Dong-jin
Skin Medi Dermatology
스킨메디피부과의원
Not named₩77,000–660,000 by area (VAT included)Dermatologist, per the site
Antian Clinic
안티안의원
Allergan, Xeomin, domestic (three named, on a combined filler/botox page)Not publishedRepresentative: family-medicine specialist
Cheongdam Artii Clinic
청담아르티의원
Botox (onabotulinumtoxinA) & Xeomin (incobotulinumtoxinA), each with a paragraph by ingredient nameNot publishedDirector: family-medicine specialist
Cheongdam Retoo Clinic
청담리투의원
German Xeomin & domestic (brand name not given)Not published4 doctors incl. a pain-management specialist
DOD Dermatology Cheongdam
디오디피부과의원 청담
Xeomin, Coretox named as “pure toxin” options (FAQ)Not publishedDirector: dermatologist
Oganacell Dermatology Cheongdam
오가나셀피부과의원(청담)
Not stated (page body is image-based)Not published10 doctors (9 dermatologists + 1 anaesthesiologist)
Chloe Clinic
끌로에의원
Not statedNot published1 director

No manufacturer clinic finder exists for botulinum toxin; grouping runs from full brand-and-price disclosure down to neither. Compiled October 14, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 9 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.Cheongdam NB Clinic 청담엔비의원

772 Samseong-ro, 2F (Rodeo Building, Cheongdam-dong) · Cheongdam Station exit 9, 5 min · Clinic page ↗

BrandNames Xeomin, Botulax and Coretox individually, with a sentence on each; the Xeomin description includes “the world's first pure toxin with complex proteins removed” (quoted promotional wording, not repeated as a claim of fact).
Published priceBotox from ₩50,000, “varies by area/product”. No unit or VAT condition stated.
Doctor teamLee Hwang-hee (이황희), representative director, plus Jo Ja-mi (조자미, family-medicine specialist) and Park Mi-so (박미소).
HoursMon, Tue, Thu & Fri 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–15:00 (lunch 13:00–14:00); closed Wed and Sun, as stated on the site.
Also on the site“Cheongdam NB upholds a genuine-product, correct-quantity principle.”

2.BLS Clinic (main branch) BLS의원 본점

13-5 Dosan-daero 67-gil (BLS Clinic Building) · Apgujeong Rodeo Station exit 4 · Clinic page ↗

BrandNames seven brands individually with a one-line description each — domestic: Botulax, Nabota, Wondertox, Coretox; imported: Botox (US), Xeomin (Germany), Dysport (UK).
Published priceToxin from ₩30,000; non-event items quoted as “decided after consultation” (jaw toxin 50u, salivary-gland toxin 50u, body toxin 300u all listed by dose). 10% VAT stated as excluded. A “unit (u)” explainer is included: “unit is the dosage measure for botox.”
DoctorLee Dong-jin (이동진), representative.
HoursMon & Thu 10:00–21:00 (evening hours); Tue, Wed & Fri 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–17:00.
Also on the siteRecommends “German Merz's Xeomin” and “domestic Medytox's Coretox” for toxin-resistance concerns — a product-choice suggestion, not an efficacy guarantee.

Also in our Cheongdam Thermage shortlist, for a different device.

3.Skin Medi Dermatology 스킨메디피부과의원

413 Hakdong-ro, 5F (Cheongdam Building, 4–5F) · Gangnam-gu Office Station exit 4 · Clinic page ↗

Published priceStatutory non-covered fee table, last changed October 2025: “wrinkle botox, hyperhidrosis and others — ₩77,000–660,000 by area”, explicitly labelled “price information (VAT included)” — unlike most other clinics in our Cheongdam coverage, which state VAT excluded or say nothing.
BrandNot stated.
DoctorHong Gwang-cheol (홍광철) — “treated personally by a board-certified dermatologist,” per the site.
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–21:00; Tue–Thu 10:00–19:00; Sat 09:00–15:00.

Also in our Cheongdam Thermage shortlist, for a different device; the only VAT-inclusive figure in this group.

4.Antian Clinic 안티안의원

701 Yeongdong-daero, 3F (HAUS, Cheongdam-dong) · Clinic page ↗

BrandThe combined “filler/botox” page header reads “Botox — Allergan · Xeomin · domestic.”
DoctorWang Su-jin (왕수진), representative director, a family-medicine specialist at Seoul National University Hospital.
HoursMon, Tue, Wed & Fri 10:00–19:30; Sat 10:00–16:00; closed Thu, Sun and holidays.
PriceNot published.

5.Cheongdam Artii Clinic 청담아르티의원

445 Apgujeong-ro, 4F suite 401 (Cheongdam-dong) · Clinic page ↗

BrandDescribes two products by their international non-proprietary names, each in its own paragraph: “Botox (onabotulinumtoxinA), the original Botox formulation” and “Xeomin (incobotulinumtoxinA).”
DoctorKim Bo-seon (김보선), representative director, a family-medicine specialist.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–15:00 (lunch 13:00–14:00).
Also on the site“Precise site selection and dose control determine the result.”
PriceNot published.

6.Cheongdam Retoo Clinic 청담리투의원

435 Dosan-daero, 5F (First Light Tower, Cheongdam-dong) · Clinic page ↗

Brand“A German Xeomin botox that minimises resistance, and domestic botox products, used as appropriate” — origin stated, specific brand name not given.
Doctor teamKim Jae-rim (김재림, representative director, Yonsei University College of Medicine), plus Yoon Gyu-seong, Jang Myeong-seon and Kim Seon-min (a pain-medicine specialist).
HoursWeekdays 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–16:30; closed Sun and holidays.
Also on the site“Genuine product used.”
PriceNot published.

7.DOD Dermatology Cheongdam 디오디피부과의원 청담

423 Dosan-daero (Cheongdam-dong 91-11) · Clinic page ↗

BrandAn FAQ names “pure toxin products (Xeomin, Coretox and others)” as options recommended when resistance is a concern, framed as a comparison with standard botox rather than a dedicated brand page.
DoctorLee Jun (이준), representative director, board-certified dermatologist, Seoul National University College of Medicine.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–19:00; Fri 10:00–21:00; Sat 10:00–16:00.
PriceNot published.

Also in our Cheongdam Thermage Eye Tip shortlist and Cheongdam Thermage shortlist, for different devices.

8.Oganacell Dermatology Cheongdam 오가나셀피부과의원(청담)

420 Dosan-daero, 2F suite 211 (Cheongdam Square) · Clinic page ↗

MenuA “botox” menu item exists, but the page body is image-based with no readable brand or price text.
Doctor teamTen doctors: nine board-certified dermatologists plus one anaesthesiologist.
HoursMon, Tue, Thu & Fri 10:00–20:00; Wed 10:00–19:00; Sat 09:00–16:00.

Also in our Apgujeong Ultherapy shortlist (as “Oganacell Dermatology Cheongdam”), for a different device.

9.Chloe Clinic 끌로에의원

823 Seolleung-ro, Hanyang Town Building, 6F (homepage address: Sinsa-dong 665-1) · Clinic page ↗

Page contentThe “botox & filler” page describes mechanism and duration (6–8 months) but names no brand and no price.
DoctorJo Jung-seok (조중석), director, described as an adjunct professor; a single-director practice.
HoursMon, Tue & Thu 10:00–19:00; closed Wed; Fri 10:00–21:00 (evening); Sat 10:00–16:00.
Also on the site“The director personally performs consultations and procedures.”

How to choose a Botox clinic in Cheongdam

1. Ask the brand firstOnly Cheongdam NB and BLS name specific brands with a price attached. The rest either name an origin (German, domestic) or nothing — ask directly which product you are being quoted.
2. Compare VAT basis carefullyBLS states 10% VAT excluded; Skin Medi states its fee table as VAT included. The same headline number means a different final price depending on which.
3. A ten-doctor roster does not guarantee brand disclosureOganacell has the largest team in this group (ten doctors) but the least readable botox page. Team size and website disclosure are not the same thing.
4. There is no official list to checkNo toxin maker publishes a Korean clinic finder. This shortlist rests entirely on what each clinic's own website says, and is not a ranking.

Six further candidate clinics in the Cheongdam area (Cheongdam Park Clinic, Cheongdam Minit Clinic, Cheongdam J.Derma Clinic, Cheongdam Before&After Clinic, Lunn Dermatology, Lifty Clinic) were checked but set aside: their botox pages existed but published no brand or price text we could confirm.

FAQ

Which Cheongdam clinics name their botox brand?

As of October 14, 2026: Cheongdam NB (Xeomin, Botulax, Coretox), BLS main branch (seven brands), Antian (Allergan, Xeomin, domestic), Cheongdam Artii (Botox and Xeomin by ingredient name), Cheongdam Retoo (German Xeomin and domestic, no specific brand name) and DOD (Xeomin and Coretox, in an FAQ context). Skin Medi, Oganacell and Chloe do not name a brand.

Which Cheongdam clinics publish a botox price?

Cheongdam NB (from ₩50,000), BLS main branch (from ₩30,000, VAT excluded) and Skin Medi (₩77,000–660,000 by area, VAT included) publish figures as of October 14, 2026. The other six publish none.

Is there an official list of botox clinics in Cheongdam?

No. No toxin maker (Allergan, Hugel, Medytox, Daewoong, Merz) publishes a Korean clinic finder for botulinum toxin anywhere, Cheongdam included. This shortlist rests on each clinic's own published disclosure and is not a ranking.

Sources
  1. No manufacturer clinic finder exists for botulinum toxin in Korea (Allergan, Hugel, Medytox, Daewoong and Merz Xeomin sites checked) — checked October 14, 2026. As confirmed in our Hongdae Botox shortlist, none of the five toxin makers publishes a usable Korean clinic finder. For Cheongdam, candidates were drawn from clinics already confirmed in our Cheongdam Thermage, Lip Filler and Skin Booster shortlists, then checked individually for a dedicated botox menu with brand, price or VAT text. https://www.hugel-inc.com/kr
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on October 14, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 60 — “청담 보톡스 추천 병원 9곳, 브랜드·가격 공개 수준으로 정리 (2026년 10월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We confirmed on October 14, 2026 that no botulinum-toxin maker publishes a Korean clinic finder, then opened the websites of Cheongdam-area clinics (drawn from our existing Cheongdam Thermage, Lip Filler and Skin Booster candidate research) and grouped the nine whose own sites discuss botox by how much each discloses: brand and price together, price alone, brand alone, or neither. Every figure is quoted with its stated unit and VAT condition; platform or review-page prices were not used. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.