← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Cheongdam · Skin Boosters

Skin Boosters in Cheongdam: 10 Clinics Compared by How They Explain Their Line-up

Rejuran, Juvelook, exosomes, Skinvive, Rituo — Cheongdam clinics stock up to nine of them. The useful question is whether the clinic explains which one is for which skin.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read September 24, 2026 · Published September 24, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, September 24, 2026

Skin booster guide cover: Cheongdam, 10 clinics, September 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: Skin boosters have no single official list — only Skinvive has a clinic finder, and two clinics here are on it (Cheongdam Personal, REST). We compared 10 clinics on how they explain their line-up: KSY Clinic describes nine products by skin type, Sartine gives each of seven a role, Cheongdam Personal builds combinations, REST splits skin boosters from collagen boosters. Only Cheongdam Forward publishes prices, as ranges (Rejuran Healer ₩350,000–2,500,000 by sessions and volume, VAT excluded).

Before the list: what Skin Boosters is

“Skin booster” covers several injectables with different jobs: Rejuran (polynucleotide, repair), Juvelook (PDLLA and HA, collagen and texture), exosomes (conditioning), Skinvive (HA microdroplets, hydration), Rituo and NCTF (multi-ingredient), plus HA glow injections. Which one suits you depends on whether the problem is dryness, fine lines, pores or repair after other treatments.

There is no single manufacturer list. Allergan's Skinvive finder exists; Rejuran offers a product-level authentication on the box; Juvelook a certificate QR; exosome makers nothing. So this list is built from what each Cheongdam clinic writes about its line-up.

We sorted by depth of explanation: does the site describe each brand and the skin it suits, or just list names? Clinics with per-brand text first, then those with structured menus, then two whose pages are mostly images.

Everything below is from the clinic pages linked under each entry, read on September 24, 2026. One clinic publishes prices, as ranges; no other figure is quoted.

At a glance: 10 clinics

ClinicLine-up publishedHow it is explainedPrice
KSY Clinic
김송이의원
9+: Rituo, CellREDM, exosome, Revive, Rejuran (Healer, Eye, HB Plus), Retigene, Juvelook Skin, NCTFA paragraph per brand naming the skin it suitsNot published
Sartine Clinic
사르티네의원
7: Rejuran Healer, Eye Rejuran, Rejuran HB, Rituo, Juvelook Skin, ASCE+ exosome, HilowaveOne-line role per brandNot published
Cheongdam Personal Clinic
청담퍼스널의원
8: Rejuran (3 types), NCTF 135, Juvelook, Ultracol, exosome, Lilyd, Radiesse and moreCombination design after skin analysis; on the Skinvive finderNot published
REST Clinic
레스트의원
7 skin boosters (incl. Rejuran, Juvelook, exosome, Skinvive) + 5 collagen boostersTwo categories: skin vs collagen; on the Skinvive finderNot published
Redel Clinic
리앤델의원
Juvelook Skin/Volume, Rejuran Healer, Skin Revive, house booster + 5 combinationsInterval per brand: Juvelook every 4 weeks ×3; Rejuran every 1–2 months ×2–3Not published
Cheongdam FLEX Dermatology
청담플렉스피부과
Juvelook, Revive / Rituo, Retigene / Rejuran; autologous exosome; Rejuran ampouleThree concern axes: hydration-density, elasticity-collagen, barrier-repairNot published
Cheongdam III'S Dermatology
청담아이스피부과의원
Rejuran Healer, Juvelook, Juvelook Volume, SculptraIntervals and selection: Juvelook every 4 weeks ×3; general boosters every 2 weeksNot published
Cheongdam Peaureve Clinic
청담포레브의원
Menu: Mirajet Forte, Rituo, premium exosome, Juvelook, Rejuran (3 types), Ultracol, HilowaveMenu only; body is an imageNot published
Cheongdam Forward Dermatology
청담포워드피부과의원
Fee table: Rejuran Healer, Eye Rejuran, Juvelook, Juvelook VolumeRanges by sessions and volumeRejuran Healer ₩350,000–2,500,000 (VAT excl.)
Clinic Park Cheongdam
청담파크의원
Menu: Belotero Revive, Juvacell, Juvelook, Byrizn HA, Rejuran, NCTF 135HA, ASCE+ exosomeMenu only; body, hours and doctor page are imagesNot published

Only Skinvive has a manufacturer finder (Cheongdam Personal and REST are on it); ordering is by how much each clinic explains its line-up. Compiled September 24, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 10 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.KSY Clinic 김송이의원

15 Seolleung-ro 158-gil (Cheongdam-dong 83-20) · Apgujeong Rodeo Station · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn booster page with text for each product.
Line-upRituo (premium), CellREDM, cell exosome, Revive (glycerol + HA), Rejuran Healer / Eye / HB Plus, Retigene, Juvelook Skin, NCTF 135HA.
As writtenRejuran “suits sensitive skin and recovery after lasers”; Rejuran Eye “low-viscosity for the eye area”; HB Plus “for deep dryness”; Retigene “for skin ageing from the 30s to 50s”; Juvelook Skin “effects from 2–3 weeks for fine lines, pores, sagging and dullness”; NCTF “for dull, lifeless skin”.
DoctorsKim Song-yi (김송이), representative director, family-medicine specialist, Belotero key doctor; Park Ji-yoon (박지윤); Jin Kang-yi (진강이). Fully appointment-based.
HoursMon, Tue, Thu, Fri 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–15:00; lunch 14:00–15:00; closed Wed & Sun.
PriceNot published (fee page is an image).

The most brands and the most text per brand in this list.

2.Sartine Clinic 사르티네의원

8 Seolleung-ro 155-gil · Apgujeong Rodeo Station exit 5, 3 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn skin-booster line-up page.
As writtenRejuran Healer “repair booster”; Rejuran HB “hydration-repair booster”; Rituo “revital booster”; exosome “conditioning booster”; Juvelook Skin “for rough texture, fine lines and pores”; avoid saunas and hot baths for seven days.
DoctorsYang Se-hwan (양세환), representative director, listed as a Juvelook and Rituo key doctor; Kwon Do-yoon (권도윤); Jang Han-jae (장한재); specialties not stated.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–17:00; lunch 13:00–14:00; closed Sun.
PriceNot published.

3.Cheongdam Personal Clinic 청담퍼스널의원

749 Seolleung-ro, 5F (Eunsan Building) · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn skin-booster page; on Allergan's Skinvive and Juvederm finders.
As writtenSkin analysis with a Mark-Vu device, 1:1 consultation with the representative director, then a personalised combination (“My Name injection”) and a personal chart.
DoctorsNa Yoon-jin (나윤진) and Lee Eun-ju (이은주); specialties not stated.
HoursMon, Tue, Wed, Fri 10:00–20:00; Thu 10:00–19:00; lunch 14:00–15:00; Sat and holidays 10:00–16:00.
PriceNot published.

4.REST Clinic 레스트의원

12 Seolleung-ro 158-gil, 3–4F (Cheongdam-dong 88-20) · Apgujeong Rodeo Station exit 4, 3 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn booster page; on Allergan's Skinvive finder.
Line-upSkin boosters: Rejuran, HA, Juvelook, exosome, Skinvive, a house formula, regenerative injection. Collagen boosters: Sculptra, Ellansé, Juvelook Volume, Radiesse, Ultracol.
DoctorsHong Min-pyo (홍민표) and Park Jae-won (박재원), representative directors; the latter a family-medicine specialist.
HoursMon, Wed, Thu, Fri 10:00–19:00; Tue 10:00–21:00; Sat 10:00–17:00; lunch 13:00–14:00.
PriceNot published.

Useful for understanding the difference between a dermal booster and a collagen stimulator.

5.Redel Clinic 리앤델의원

820 Seolleung-ro, 5F (Namhangang Building) · Apgujeong Rodeo Station exit 4, 166m · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Juvelook and Rejuran pages.
As writtenJuvelook “four-week intervals, three sessions or more”; Rejuran “usually two to three sessions one to two months apart”; check the DOT PN authentication before a Rejuran session; injection by micro-needle by hand or with a Potenza RF needle.
DoctorsSeven: Lee Sang-jun (이상준), representative; Kim Gil-jung (김길중); Byun Sang-hyun (변상현), family-medicine specialist; and four more. Fully appointment-based; valet ₩5,000.
HoursMon–Thu 10:00–19:00; Fri 10:00–20:30; Sat 10:00–16:00; lunch 13:30–14:30; closed Sun.
PriceNot published (fee table is an image).

The clearest published session intervals in this list.

6.Cheongdam FLEX Dermatology 청담플렉스피부과

12 Seolleung-ro 152-gil, 3–4F (Dam Building) · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Vitality Care page; on Allergan's Juvederm finder.
As writtenHydration and density: Juvelook, Revive. Elasticity and collagen: Rituo, Retigene. Barrier and repair: Rejuran. “Vitality care designed together with a specialist.”
DoctorsTwo board-certified dermatologists: Park Hye-young (박혜영), representative, and Choi Sun-chul (최선철), both university-hospital trained; Dr Choi is listed as an adviser to several device makers.
HoursMon, Tue, Thu, Fri 10:00–20:00; Wed 14:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–15:00; closed Sun and holidays.
PriceNot published (fee table has no booster rows).

The only two-dermatologist clinic in this list.

7.Cheongdam III'S Dermatology 청담아이스피부과의원

726 Samseong-ro, 2F (Gyeongwon Building) · Cheongdam Station (Line 7) exit 9, 1 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Rejuran and Juvelook pages.
As written“Juvelook about every four weeks for around three sessions”; “general skin boosters about every two weeks for around three sessions”; Rejuran course described in stages; Juvelook suggested for visible fine lines and dry, rough skin, per the site.
DoctorSingle doctor: Kim San (김산), representative director, board-certified dermatologist and university adjunct professor.
HoursMon & Tue 10:00–19:00; Thu & Fri 10:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; lunch 13:00–14:00; closed Wed, Sun, holidays.
PriceNot published (fee page is an image).

8.Cheongdam Peaureve Clinic 청담포레브의원

330 Dosan-daero, 3–4F (Seorim Building, Nonhyeon-dong) · valet parking · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn skin-booster menu; on Allergan's Juvederm finder.
As writtenLine-up is in the menu; the page body is an image, so no description is quoted.
DoctorsRepresentative Kim Yu-jin (김유진); doctor page is an image, so the team size is unconfirmed.
HoursMon–Thu 10:00–19:00; Fri 10:00–21:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; lunch 13:00–14:00; closed Sun.
PriceNot published.

9.Cheongdam Forward Dermatology 청담포워드피부과의원

415 Hakdong-ro, 3F (Cheongdam 1988 Building) · Cheongdam Station exit 8, 6 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisStatutory non-covered fee table; on Allergan's Juvederm finder.
Published priceMinimum to maximum, VAT excluded, varying by sessions and volume: Rejuran Healer ₩350,000–2,500,000; Eye Rejuran ₩200,000–1,000,000; Juvelook ₩400,000–2,000,000; Juvelook Volume ₩600,000–3,000,000. Not per-cc prices.
DoctorSingle doctor: Lee Sun-bok (이선복), representative director, board-certified dermatologist, formerly a university-hospital professor; appointment-only.
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–20:00; Tue & Thu 10:00–19:00; Sat 09:00–14:00; lunch 13:30–14:30; closed Wed, Sun, holidays.

The only published prices in this list, and they are ranges — ask for the per-session figure.

10.Clinic Park Cheongdam 청담파크의원

Cheongdam-dong 88-19, 2–3F · Apgujeong Rodeo Station exit 4, 2 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn “slow-ageing skin booster” menu.
As writtenSeven products in the menu plus Juvelook Volume and Eye in the volumising menu; each page body is an image.
DoctorPark Jun-chul (박준철), representative director; team page is an image.
HoursNot readable (image).
PriceNot published.

How to choose a Skin Boosters clinic in Cheongdam

1. Prefer clinics that explain each brandA list of nine names tells you less than a sentence per product saying which skin it suits. KSY, Sartine and FLEX do this.
2. Match your concern to a familyHydration and fine lines (HA, Skinvive, Juvelook), elasticity and pores (Juvelook, Rituo, collagen stimulators), repair after treatments (Rejuran). Ask the clinic which family it is recommending and why.
3. Get sessions, interval, cc and VAT in one sentencePublished intervals here run from every two weeks to every four weeks, three sessions or more. Only one clinic prints prices, as ranges.
4. Verify by brand, not by clinicSkinvive has a clinic finder; Rejuran and Juvelook are verified on the product (DOT mark, certificate QR). Exosomes have neither.

Ten clinics, one price table — expect to get numbers in consultation and ask whether VAT is included.

FAQ

How much are skin boosters in Cheongdam?

Only Cheongdam Forward Dermatology published prices on September 24, 2026, as statutory ranges excluding VAT: Rejuran Healer ₩350,000–2,500,000, Eye Rejuran ₩200,000–1,000,000, Juvelook ₩400,000–2,000,000 and Juvelook Volume ₩600,000–3,000,000, depending on sessions and volume. The other nine publish no figure.

Is there an official list of skin booster clinics?

Only for Skinvive, whose maker runs a clinic finder; Cheongdam Personal and REST are on it. Rejuran and Juvelook are authenticated on the product itself, and exosome makers publish no list.

Is this a ranking?

No. The ten are ordered by how much each clinic explains its line-up on its website. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. Manufacturer finders checked: Skinvive (Allergan) has an official clinic finder; Rejuran, Juvelook and ASCE+ exosomes do not — checked September 24, 2026. Only Skinvive publishes a clinic finder (about 40 Cheongdam entries); Rejuran's site offers box-level DOT authentication, Juvelook a certificate QR, and ASCE+ no list. So a clinic is included on the strength of its own published line-up text; Skinvive and Juvederm finder status is noted where it applies. https://www.skinvive.co.kr/clinic/clinic.php
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on September 24, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 46 — “청담 스킨부스터 추천 병원 10곳, 홈페이지에 적어 둔 라인업 설명 깊이 기준 (2026년 9월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We checked the Skinvive, Juvederm, Rejuran, Juvelook and ASCE+ sites for clinic finders on September 24, 2026, then opened Cheongdam clinic websites and kept the ten whose skin-booster line-up appears as text or a structured menu, ordering them by depth of explanation. Only text on those pages is used; the one published price table is quoted with its VAT condition. Clinics already in our other Cheongdam shortlists were excluded. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.