← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Jamsil · Thermage

Thermage Around Jamsil: Seven Finder-Listed Clinics by Director Structure

Eighteen Jamsil-area clinics sit on Solta's official finder. We could confirm seven by their own website — four run on a single director, three on a multi-doctor team.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read October 14, 2026 · Published October 19, 2026 · Updated October 21, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, October 21, 2026

Thermage guide cover: Jamsil, 7 clinics, October 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: Of 18 Jamsil/Songpa-area clinics on Solta's official finder, we confirmed 7 by their own website. Four run on a single director (Beaucus, Maylin Lotte World branch, Renewme, The Heal Jamsil) and three on a multi-doctor team (VandS Jamsil with 4 doctors, Doctors Jamsil-Songpa with 4, Sosom with 2). Two publish shot-count prices — VandS Jamsil (FLX 300 shots from ₩1,290,000, eye 225 shots from ₩950,000, both marked as reservation/event prices) and Sosom (600 shots stated as “2,500,000 won” on the clinic's own fee table).

Before the list: what Thermage is

Thermage FLX is priced by tip and shot count — the 4.0cm² face tip in 300, 600 or 900 shots, the 0.25cm² eye tip in 225 or 450 — and sold through single-director clinics as often as multi-doctor chains in this area.

Solta Medical Korea's finder backend returned a login-required error on a direct re-query for this guide, so we worked from an 18-clinic Jamsil/Songpa candidate list already drawn from that finder, and confirmed seven by opening each clinic's own website directly (reading the raw HTML rather than a summarised version) for Thermage text, doctors, prices and hours.

One clinic here (Sosom) shows two different addresses between its own homepage and the finder-derived candidate list, with the phone number matching on both — worth a phone check before booking if the address matters to you.

Everything below is from each clinic's own page, read on October 14, 2026. No phone calls, no consultations, no platform event prices.

At a glance: 7 clinics

ClinicDirector structureThermage wordingPrice
Beaucus Dermatology Jamsil
뷰커스피부과의원 잠실점
Single directorListed among “premium treatment equipment”Not published
Maylin Clinic Jamsil Lotte Hotel
메이린의원 잠실롯데호텔점
Single director (branch of a multi-branch chain)“Maylin Ultherthy Therapy” combines Ultherapy, Thermage and a titanium deviceNot published
Renewme Dermatology Jamsil
리뉴미피부과의원 잠실점
Single director (one of 5 chain branches)“RF lifting” names Thermage FLX, but the branch's own device list omits itNot published
The Heal Dermatology Jamsil
더힐피부과의원 잠실점
Single director on the official site (third-party platforms list more)Named as a “signature device”Not published
VandS Clinic Jamsil
밴스의원 잠실점
4 doctorsFLX 300 shots and eye 225 shots both reservation-pricedFLX 300 shots from ₩1,290,000; eye 225 shots from ₩950,000
Doctors Dermatology Jamsil-Songpa
닥터스피부과의원 잠실송파점
4 board-certified dermatologists“Lifting Heritage” menu names Thermage FLX HeritageNot published
Sosom Dermatology
소솜피부과의원
2 directors (both 15+ years' experience, per the site)Fee table states a shot count directly₩2,500,000 for 600 shots (VAT not stated)

All seven appear on Solta Medical Korea's official Thermage finder's 18-clinic Jamsil/Songpa candidate list; director structure and price disclosure vary. Compiled October 14, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 7 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.Beaucus Dermatology Jamsil 뷰커스피부과의원 잠실점

45 Olympic-ro 35-gil, 4F (Jamsil Raemian I'Park Mall) · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
DirectorJeon Eun-ji (전은지), representative director — business registration no. 423-08-02978, confirming a single-director structure.
Thermage wordingThermage appears on the clinic's own “premium treatment equipment” list; no dedicated description page or price figure.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00.

2.Maylin Clinic Jamsil Lotte Hotel 메이린의원 잠실롯데호텔점

240 Olympic-ro, B1 (Lotte Hotel World) · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
DirectorYoo Ki-woong (유기웅), representative director, formerly representative director at Dr. Designer Clinic's Jamsil branch — one director per branch, across the chain's ten branches (Apgujeong, Ilsan, Pangyo, the85 Hyundai Seoul, Ulsan, Jamsil Lotte Hotel, the85 Hyundai Daegu, Songdo, Seongsu, Cheongju).
Thermage wording“Maylin Ultherthy Therapy” names Ultherapy, Thermage and a titanium device as a combination; only a certificate-fee figure is published, not a treatment price.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–21:00; Sat 10:00–17:30.

3.Renewme Dermatology Jamsil 리뉴미피부과의원 잠실점

114 Olympic-ro, 9F (Seogyeong Building) · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
DirectorHwang Sang-hyun (황상현), representative — business registration no. 834-09-02063. The chain's branch page names a director per branch across five locations (Hongje, Dongdaemun, Seocho, Jamsil, Bundang).
Thermage wordingThe chain's shared “RF lifting” menu names Thermage FLX, but the Jamsil branch's own itemised laser list (Excel V, ruby, PicoWay, V-beam Prima, GentleMax Pro, Hollywood Spectra) does not separately list Thermage — so branch-specific possession is indirect, which we note rather than assume.
HoursNot confirmed on this page.

Thermage possession at this branch specifically is indirect evidence, not a direct statement.

4.The Heal Dermatology Jamsil 더힐피부과의원 잠실점

329 Olympic-ro, 4F (Jamsil Le Ciel commercial building) · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
DirectorYang Jeong-hwa (양정화) — business registration no. 487-41-01418; the site's “The Heal Dermatologist” section introduces only this one director.
Director discrepancyA third-party platform (Gangnam Unni) lists two further doctors, Jo Yong-se and So Byeong-woo, as “currently at The Heal Dermatology Jamsil branch” — a discrepancy with the official site's single-director presentation that we note rather than resolve.
Thermage wordingThermage FLX is listed among the clinic's “signature equipment”; no price figure.
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–20:00; Tue, Wed & Thu 10:00–19:30; Sat 09:30–16:00.

We classify this as single-director based on the official homepage, while noting the third-party discrepancy.

5.VandS Clinic Jamsil 밴스의원 잠실점

562 Songpa-daero, 4F (Shincheon-dong, Wellness Tower) · Jamsil Station (lines 2 & 8) exit 7, 1 minute · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
Doctor teamFour doctors tagged “Jamsil branch” on the chain's staff page: representative director Park So-ri (박소리), plus Jeong Hae-rang, Park Bo-ri and An Yeon-kyung.
Published priceThermage FLX 300 shots, reservation price ₩1,290,000 (46% off, list ₩2,400,000); eye Thermage 225 shots, reservation price ₩950,000 (list ₩1,800,000).
Note on sourcingThe branch's own “equipment” page was an empty placeholder; the price figures above came from the lifting-laser treatment category page instead.

The only clinic in this list with a complete shot-count price, reservation conditions and discount percentage all stated together.

6.Doctors Dermatology Jamsil-Songpa 닥터스피부과의원 잠실송파점

364 Baekjegobun-ro, 5F (Daesin Building) · Seokchon Station exit 6 · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
Doctor teamFour doctors, all stated as board-certified dermatologists: representative director Jeong Seong-gyu (정성규), plus Shin Yeong-bin, Choi In-hye and Bae Jae-hee.
Thermage wordingA top-menu “Lifting Heritage” category names “Ul-Thermage” (an Ultherapy-plus-Thermage combination) and Thermage FLX Heritage specifically.
PriceA non-covered fee table link is shown in the menu, but the actual URL could not be found (appears to render through a script modal); not published as text.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00 (lunch 13:00–14:00); Sat 09:30–15:30 (no lunch break); closed Sun.

7.Sosom Dermatology 소솜피부과의원

289 Olympic-ro, 4F (Jamsil Sigma Tower), per the clinic's own site; the finder-derived candidate list instead gives 61 Seokchonhosu-ro, 4F suite 401 (Trijium commercial building) — same phone number, address not reconciled · Clinic page ↗

ListingOn the official Thermage finder's Jamsil/Songpa candidate list.
Director teamTwo directors, Kim Hyeop and Bae Jun-yeol — the site states “both Sosom Dermatology's board-certified director physicians have more than 15 years of experience.”
Published priceFee table: “lifting, Thermage 600 shots, 250 (10,000 won)” — ₩2,500,000, VAT condition not stated.
Address discrepancyThe clinic's own homepage footer gives 289 Olympic-ro, Jamsil Sigma Tower 4F; the finder-derived candidate list gives 61 Seokchonhosu-ro, Trijium commercial building 4F suite 401. The phone number (02-420-3234) is identical on both, and the homepage's copyright notice reads “COPYRIGHT 2018,” suggesting one of the two addresses may be out of date. We list both and recommend a phone check before visiting.

A phone check before visiting is sensible given the address discrepancy.

How to choose a Thermage clinic in Jamsil

1. Ask who specifically treats youVandS and Doctors Jamsil-Songpa each have four doctors; ask by name which one performs your treatment, not just which clinic.
2. Read reservation and event conditions closelyVandS's ₩1,290,000 and ₩950,000 figures are reservation/discount prices against a stated list price — ask what the standing price is if you are not booking under those conditions.
3. Note where branch possession is indirectRenewme's chain-wide menu names Thermage FLX, but the Jamsil branch's own itemised device list does not separately confirm it — ask the branch directly before assuming.
4. Confirm the finder listing and the address yourselfSearch the clinic name on Solta Medical Korea's finder at thermage.co.kr. For Sosom specifically, confirm the current address by phone given the discrepancy noted above.

Eleven further candidates from the same 18-clinic finder list are not in this guide: their official websites could not be confirmed, or their confirmed sites carried no Thermage-relevant text.

FAQ

Which Jamsil-area clinics publish a Thermage shot-count price?

As of October 14, 2026: VandS Jamsil (FLX 300 shots from ₩1,290,000; eye 225 shots from ₩950,000, both reservation-discounted) and Sosom Dermatology (600 shots at ₩2,500,000, VAT not stated). The other five clinics here publish no figure.

How many doctors work at these clinics?

Three run multi-doctor teams — VandS Jamsil (4), Doctors Jamsil-Songpa (4, all board-certified dermatologists) and Sosom (2, both with 15+ years' stated experience). The other four (Beaucus, Maylin Jamsil Lotte Hotel, Renewme Jamsil, The Heal Jamsil) present as single-director clinics on their official sites.

Is this a ranking?

No. It is the set of Jamsil/Songpa-area clinics confirmed on Solta's official Thermage finder candidate list whose own websites carry Thermage-relevant text, ordered by director structure and disclosure depth. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. Solta Medical Korea — official Thermage clinic finder (was.new-thermage.com), Jamsil/Songpa filter — checked October 14, 2026. The finder's own backend returned 401 (login required) on a direct re-query attempt, so this reading relies on an 18-clinic Jamsil/Songpa candidate list already extracted from the finder. Of those 18, we confirmed an official website with Thermage-relevant text for seven; eleven were dropped for having no confirmable official website or no Thermage mention on one. https://thermage.co.kr/ko/finding
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on October 14, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 57 — “잠실 써마지 추천 병원 7곳, 원장 체제로 정리 (2026년 10월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. A direct Oct 14, 2026 re-query of Solta Medical Korea's finder backend returned a login-required error, so we worked from an 18-clinic Jamsil/Songpa candidate list already drawn from that finder, opened each candidate's own website by direct domain access (reading raw HTML rather than a summarised version), and kept the seven with confirmable Thermage-relevant text. Prices and director details are quoted as written on each clinic's own page. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.