← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Gangnam · Nose Filler

Nose Filler in Gangnam: 7 Listed Clinics and Their Safety Disclosures

The nose is the filler area where a vascular problem matters most. So we looked for the things a careful clinic writes down: a cannula, a dissolving agent, and a sensible dose.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read September 24, 2026 · Published September 24, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, September 24, 2026

Nose filler guide cover: Gangnam, 7 clinics, September 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: All 7 clinics are on Allergan's Juvederm finder and mention nose filler on their own site. Three have a dedicated nose filler page (Dress, Mi&Mi, Kodi); Dress is the only one that spells out a cannula, hyaluronidase and a conservative-dose policy together. One publishes a nose-specific price — POEN, per 1cc by brand (₩129,000–329,000, VAT not stated); UPIC publishes a general 1cc range with VAT excluded. Most cluster on Gangnam-daero between Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations.

Before the list: what Nose Filler is

Nose filler uses hyaluronic-acid filler along the bridge or tip to smooth a hump or raise the profile without surgery. It usually takes ten to twenty minutes and lasts six to eighteen months depending on the product, as the clinics below describe it.

It is also the area with the most important safety question, because arteries run close to the injection path. Three things a careful clinic tends to write down are a blunt cannula (rather than a sharp needle), the availability of hyaluronidase to dissolve filler if needed, and a policy of not overfilling.

Allergan's Juvederm clinic finder is the only manufacturer list for filler in Korea. We used it to find candidates in the Gangnam corridor and then read each site for a nose-specific page and those three safety disclosures.

Everything below is from the clinic pages linked under each entry, read on September 24, 2026. Only one clinic publishes a nose-specific price; we quote no other nose figure.

At a glance: 7 clinics

ClinicNose pageSafety wordingPrice
Dress Plastic Surgery
드레스성형외과의원
DedicatedCannula; hyaluronidase; “appropriate dose only”Not published
Mi&Mi Clinic Gangnam Main
미앤미의원 강남본점
DedicatedBridge/tip zones; 20 min; glasses warningNot published
Kodi Plastic Surgery
코디성형외과
Dedicated“Bridge, tip and mid-face proportion together”Not published
POEN Clinic
포엔의원
Section on the filler pageBrands per nose itemNose 1cc ₩129,000–329,000 by brand (VAT not stated)
UPIC Clinic Gangnam
유픽의원 강남점
Nose in brand table“Genuine product, correct quantity”; side-effects notice1cc domestic ₩99,000–199,000 / imported ₩169,000–440,000 (VAT excl.)
Tones Clinic Gangnam
톤즈의원 강남
Dedicated (image)Body is an image; “no doctor selection” noticeNo nose row (lip 1cc Atiere ₩140,000)
NUV Clinic
누브의원
Aftercare sentenceSpecial cannula; “no excessive dose”No nose row (other areas priced, VAT not stated)

All seven are on Allergan's official Juvederm finder and mention nose filler on their own site; ordered by depth of the nose-specific text. Compiled September 24, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 7 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.Dress Plastic Surgery 드레스성형외과의원

449 Gangnam-daero, 3–6F (Yeongsin Building) · Sinnonhyeon Station exit 8, 3 min / Gangnam Station exit 10, 7 min · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Nose pageDedicated nose filler page: “proven hyaluronic-acid filler, under ten minutes”; “a fine, round-tipped cannula to avoid vessels and nerves”; “HA can be dissolved within a day with a reversal agent, so correction is always possible”; “we recommend only an appropriate dose”; 50–70% of the volume remains after 6–24 months, as the clinic writes it.
DoctorsFive plastic-surgery specialists and one general surgeon named, including representative director Hong Su-jung (홍수정), a member of a rhinoplasty study group.
HoursMon–Thu 10:00–19:00; Fri to 21:00; Sat 10:00–16:00.
Brands / price“Domestic to imported fillers”, no brand named; not published.

The fullest safety text in this list: cannula, reversal agent and dose policy on one page.

2.Mi&Mi Clinic Gangnam Main 미앤미의원 강남본점

439 Gangnam-daero, 9F (Yuhwa Building) · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Nose pageDedicated nose filler page: bridge line, low bridge, hump and deviated nose; about 20 minutes; 6–12 months as the clinic writes it; avoid glasses on the bridge for two weeks; visit the clinic if the area swells and darkens. No cannula or reversal wording.
DoctorLee Hwan-seok (이환석), representative director, specialist (field not stated), doctorate from Seoul National University.
Hours10:30–20:30 / 10:30–19:00 (weekday and Saturday labels are images); no lunch break.
Brands / price“HA, PCL, PLLA fillers”, no brand named; not published.

3.Kodi Plastic Surgery 코디성형외과

405 Gangnam-daero, 13F per the site (finder lists 423 Gangnam-daero, 5F) · Gangnam Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder (address on the finder differs from the site; same phone number).
Nose pageDedicated nose filler page; body is an image, so the only text is the page description: “looking at the bridge, the tip and mid-face proportion together”. Home page: “we check the desired change, current structure and recovery time first, and reduce unnecessary treatment”.
DoctorsNot named (image); the clinic describes itself as plastic surgery plus anaesthesiology.
Hours / brands / priceNot readable; not published.

4.POEN Clinic 포엔의원

439 Gangnam-daero, 6F (Yuhwa Building) · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Published priceNose filler per 1cc: Atiere ₩129,000; Rejuviel ₩199,000; Restylane ₩299,000; Juvederm ₩329,000. VAT not stated. The only finder-listed Gangnam clinic we found publishing a nose-specific price.
Nose wording“Smooths a low or bumpy bridge”; no cannula or reversal wording on the page.
DoctorsDo Han-ul (도한울), representative director; Choi Ji-sun (최지선); Choi Jong-yoon (최종윤); Nam Yoon-hu (남윤후); members of a filler society; no specialty stated.
HoursMon / Fri 10:30–20:30; Sat 10:00–16:30 (as written).

Same building as Mi&Mi (9F) — two nose-filler clinics, three floors apart.

5.UPIC Clinic Gangnam 유픽의원 강남점

403 Gangnam-daero, 5F (Seocho-dong) · Gangnam Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Published priceFee table (last changed January 1, 2024): filler domestic 1cc ₩99,000–199,000; imported 1cc ₩169,000–440,000; “10% VAT added to all cosmetic treatments”. No nose-specific row.
Nose wordingBrand-by-area table marks the nose line for Atiere, Juvederm and Restylane; general notice that inflammation, bleeding or nerve injury can occur.
DoctorsKim Dae-yoon (김대윤), representative director, specialist (field not stated); four further doctors.
HoursWeekdays 10:30–20:30; Sat 10:30–17:00; Sun 11:00–17:00; lunch 14:00–15:00 weekdays.

6.Tones Clinic Gangnam 톤즈의원 강남

403 Gangnam-daero, 9F · Gangnam Station exit 10 · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Nose pageA page titled “nose filler” in the clinic's medical-information board; the body is a single image, so no sentence is quoted.
Published priceFee table (updated May 28, 2026) has no nose row; it lists lip filler 1cc (Atiere) ₩140,000 among other items, VAT not stated.
DoctorsYang Jae-young (양재영), representative director, and three further doctors; the booking note says doctors other than the representative cannot be requested.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:30; Sat & Sun 10:00–16:30.

Same building as UPIC (5F).

7.NUV Clinic 누브의원

7 Teheran-ro 44-gil, 3F · Seolleung Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingJuvederm finder.
Nose wordingAftercare: “if you had nose filler, avoid glasses and sunglasses for about two weeks”; “a special cannula for safety”; “we do not recommend excessive volume”. No dedicated nose page; no reversal wording.
BrandsBelotero, Restylane and Juvederm named with maker and origin.
Published priceArea prices for domestic filler (lips ₩290,000, cheeks or chin ₩270,000, forehead ₩950,000, full face ₩2,000,000) with no nose row, no cc unit and no VAT statement.
HoursMon–Fri 11:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–15:00 (per an earlier reading).
DoctorNot named on the page.

How to choose a Nose Filler clinic in Gangnam

1. Ask whether they use a cannulaA blunt-tipped cannula lowers the chance of entering a vessel. Dress and NUV write it down; ask everyone else.
2. Ask whether hyaluronidase is on handIf a vascular problem is suspected, the dissolving agent must be available immediately. Only Dress prints this; it is a fair question for any clinic.
3. Get cc and VAT in one sentencePOEN prices per cc by brand without a VAT statement; UPIC prices a range with VAT excluded. Ask “how much per cc, which brand, VAT included?”
4. Verify the Juvederm listingSearch the clinic on juvederm.co.kr. All seven here are on it.

The nose is a vascular area — a clinic's written safety measures matter more than the promised height.

FAQ

How much is nose filler in Gangnam?

One finder-listed clinic published a nose-specific price on September 24, 2026: POEN Clinic, per 1cc by brand — Atiere ₩129,000, Rejuviel ₩199,000, Restylane ₩299,000, Juvederm ₩329,000, VAT not stated. UPIC Gangnam publishes a general filler range of ₩99,000–199,000 (domestic) and ₩169,000–440,000 (imported) per 1cc, VAT excluded, without a nose row.

Which Gangnam nose filler clinics mention a cannula or hyaluronidase?

Dress Plastic Surgery states a round-tipped cannula, a dissolving agent and an appropriate-dose policy on its nose page. NUV Clinic states a special cannula and no excessive volume. The other five do not mention either on the pages we read.

Is this a ranking?

No. All seven are on Allergan's Juvederm finder and mention nose filler; the order reflects how much nose-specific safety and price information each publishes. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. Allergan Aesthetics Korea — official Juvederm clinic finder (juvederm.co.kr/clinic) — checked September 24, 2026. 386 Seoul entries carried a Gangnam-corridor address (Apgujeong, Cheongdam and Sinsa excluded). All seven clinics below are on the finder and mention nose filler on their own websites. Restylane, Belotero and domestic makers publish no Korean finder. https://www.juvederm.co.kr/clinic/clinic.php
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on September 24, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 44 — “강남 코필러 추천 병원 7곳, 코필러 전용 페이지·캐뉼라·녹이기 안내 표기 기준 (2026년 9월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We read Allergan's Juvederm finder for Seoul on September 23–24, 2026, kept 386 Gangnam-corridor listings, found official websites for the candidates and read each for nose filler content, cannula and reversal wording, brands, prices and hours. Only text on those pages is used; the one nose-specific price is quoted with its unit and VAT status as written. Clinics with no nose mention, or with script-only pages, were left out. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.