← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Gangnam · Ultherapy

Ultherapy in Gangnam: 10 Listed Clinics, Stop by Stop Along Line 2

From Gangnam Station to Samseong Station is a forty-minute walk. Two Merz-listed Ultherapy Prime clinics per stop, and four of the ten publish a price.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read September 22, 2026 · Published September 24, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, September 24, 2026

Ultherapy guide cover: Gangnam, 10 clinics, September 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: All 10 are on Merz's official list with the Ultherapy Prime badge; we picked two per station. Four publish prices as text: Class One (Prime 100 shots ₩650,000 list, 300 shots ₩1,950,000, with first-visit prices), Dion Seolleung (100 shots ₩380,000, 300 shots ₩1,140,000), U&I Seolleung (Prime 300 shots ₩990,000 September event, VAT excluded) and Diore (Prime from ₩1,090,000, shot count not stated). Every published figure carries a first-visit or event condition.

Before the list: what Ultherapy is

Ultherapy (Ulthera) is micro-focused ultrasound to the SMAS layer and dermis at 1.5, 3.0 and 4.5mm, under live imaging; the current platform is Ultherapy Prime. It is priced per shot, and a full face is usually several hundred shots, so the shot count is the first thing to pin down.

Merz Aesthetics Korea keeps an official finder of genuine-certification clinics and marks Prime separately from the older system. Being on that list with the Prime badge is the one thing all ten clinics below share.

Gangnam along Line 2 is a long strip: Gangnam Station and Nonhyeon on Gangnam-daero, Hanti and Seolleung on Seolleung-ro and Teheran-ro, Samseong at the far end. We took two listed clinics per stop rather than ten from one corner, so you can shortlist by where you will actually be.

Everything below was read from each clinic's own website on September 22, 2026. Where a price appears only as an image or a script, it is marked “not published”.

At a glance: 10 clinics

ClinicStation · addressPublished priceAlso on the site
Class One Clinic
클래스원의원
Gangnam exit 1 · 390 Gangnam-daeroPrime 100 shots ₩650,000 / 300 shots ₩1,950,000 (list)First-visit prices; VAT not stated
IZ Clinic
이즈의원
Gangnam Stn · 121 Teheran-roNot publishedGenuine-product assurance; monitor shown
Diore Clinic
디오레의원
Sinnonhyeon · 428 Gangnam-daeroPrime from ₩1,090,000 (shot count not stated)Open weekends and holidays
Healhouse Dermatology Gangnam
힐하우스피부과의원 강남점
Nonhyeon exit 3 · 518 Gangnam-daeroNot publishedFive area-based designs; 3 dermatologists
Hanti Doctors Dermatology
한티닥터스피부과의원
Hanti exit 8 · 311 Seolleung-roNot publishedGenuine tip; dermatologist
Lumiin Dermatology
루미인피부과의원
Hanti 3 min · 324 Seolleung-roNot publishedExplains depths and temperature; 3 dermatologists
Dion Clinic Seolleung
선릉 디온의원
Seolleung exit 9/10 · 403 Teheran-ro100 shots ₩380,000 / 300 shots ₩1,140,000VAT not stated; no break
U&I Clinic Seolleung
유앤아이의원 선릉점
Seolleung · 421 Teheran-roPrime 300 shots ₩990,000 (Sept event, VAT excl.)Shot-count FAQ; how to verify genuine
T1 Clinic Gangnam
강남 티원의원
Samseong exit 5 · 513 Teheran-roNot publishedPrime symposium attendance; 3 doctors
Chang Dermatology
창피부과의원
Samseong exit 5 · Teheran-ro 87-gilNot publishedShot counts by age; certificate

All ten carry the Ultherapy Prime badge on Merz Aesthetics Korea's official finder; two clinics per Line 2 stop. Compiled September 22, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 10 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.Class One Clinic 클래스원의원

390 Gangnam-daero, 10F (Mijin Plaza) · Gangnam Station exit 1 (Starbucks building) · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published pricePrice table with list and first-visit columns: Ultherapy Prime 100 shots ₩650,000 (first visit ₩500,000); 300 shots ₩1,950,000 (first visit ₩1,500,000); 600 shots ₩3,000,000; 800 shots ₩3,800,000 (₩4,000,000); 1,000 shots ₩4,500,000 (₩5,000,000); eye Prime 200 shots ₩990,000 (₩900,000). No VAT condition on the Ultherapy rows.
DoctorsRepresentative Kim Jae-woo (김재우), listed as a speaker at a Merz APAC symposium; Hong Won-gyu (홍원규), listed as a 2026 Ultherapy Prime ABM.
HoursNot confirmed on the page.

The most detailed table in this list; note that the first-visit column applies once.

2.IZ Clinic 이즈의원

121 Teheran-ro, 15F suite 1501 (Won Building) · Gangnam Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published.
Also on the site“IZ Ultherapy genuine-product assurance”; shows the actual ultrasound monitor; skin-type check in a private room.
DoctorRepresentative: Heo Ga-young (허가영).
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–20:00; Tue & Wed 10:00–19:00; Thu 14:00–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; closed Sun and holidays.

3.Diore Clinic 디오레의원

428 Gangnam-daero, 9F · Sinnonhyeon Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceHome-page event card: “Ultherapy Prime — from ₩1,090,000”. Shot count and VAT are not stated, so treat it as a starting figure only.
HoursWeekdays 10:30–20:30; weekends and holidays 10:00–17:00.
DoctorNot named on the page.

4.Healhouse Dermatology Gangnam 힐하우스피부과의원 강남점

518 Gangnam-daero, 4–5F · Nonhyeon Station exit 3, 2 min · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published.
Also on the site“Ultherapy Prime curation” in five designs (basic, edge, layered, décolleté, eye); “what matters is precise design by area, not shot count”.
DoctorsBae Jung-min (배정민), Jung Han-mi (정한미), Park Sae-mi (박새미), board-certified dermatologists.
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–20:00; Sat 09:00–15:00; lunch 13:00–14:00; closed Sun and holidays.

5.Hanti Doctors Dermatology 한티닥터스피부과의원

311 Seolleung-ro, 2F suite 201 · Hanti Station exit 8, 100m · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published (the booking widget's “₩0” is a placeholder).
Also on the site“Heritage Ultherapy Prime — genuine tip, area-tailored”.
DoctorPark Jae-yang (박재양), representative director, board-certified dermatologist.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00 (lunch 13:00–14:00); Sat 10:00–16:00; closed Sun.

6.Lumiin Dermatology 루미인피부과의원

324 Seolleung-ro, 3F (SH Tower) · Hanti Station 3 min / Seolleung Station 6 min · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published.
Also on the siteDevice page explains the 1.5/3.0/4.5mm focal depths and 60–70°C coagulation points; a column comparing Ultherapy and Thermage.
DoctorsThree board-certified dermatologists: Choi Jae-won (최재원), Yoon Ji-sun (윤지선), Choi Ji-ho (최지호).
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00; Sat 09:30–15:30 (no lunch break); closed Sun and holidays.

7.Dion Clinic Seolleung 선릉 디온의원

403 Teheran-ro, suites 801–802 (Rich Tower) · Seolleung Station exits 9–10, 1 min · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge (the clinic's own page is titled “Ulthera” without the Prime name).
Published price“Ulthera 100 shots ₩380,000; 300 shots ₩1,140,000; eye Ulthera 100 shots ₩430,000” next to the booking button; the price list page also shows “from ₩249,000”. VAT condition not stated.
HoursMon–Fri 10:30–20:30 (no break, last check-in 20:00); Sat and holidays 10:30–16:30; closed Sun.
DoctorNot named on the page.

Because the page says “Ulthera” rather than “Prime”, ask which platform the price refers to.

8.U&I Clinic Seolleung 유앤아이의원 선릉점

421 Teheran-ro, 2F (Amcheon Building) · Seolleung Station · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceSeptember 2026 event (1–30 Sept, weekdays, VAT excluded): Ultherapy Prime 300 shots ₩1,830,000 → ₩990,000.
Also on the siteFAQ suggests 300 shots for jawline and double chin, 600–900 for the full face; explains that Merz's sticker programme has ended and tells patients to check the clinic on Merz's official site instead.
Hours / doctorNot confirmed on the page.

Unusually candid about how to verify a clinic yourself.

9.T1 Clinic Gangnam 강남 티원의원

513 Teheran-ro, 15F (K Tower, Samseong-dong) · Samseong Station exit 5, about 300m · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published.
DoctorsKim Tae-young (김태영), representative director; Woo Ji-eun (우지은); Kim Dae-sik (김대식).
Also on the siteAttended the Ultherapy Prime launch symposium.
HoursMon–Fri 10:30–20:00; Sat 10:00–16:00; lunch 14:00–15:00.

10.Chang Dermatology 창피부과의원

51 Teheran-ro 87-gil, 3F (Yeosong Building) · Samseong Station exit 5, 7 min · Clinic page ↗

ListingMerz finder, Prime badge.
Published priceNot published.
Also on the siteTypical shot counts by decade (200–300 in the 20s, 400–600 in the 30s, 500–1,000 in the 40s, 300–800 from the 50s, as the clinic writes it); “genuine tip” and a genuine-treatment certificate.
DoctorKim Chang-sik (김창식), board-certified dermatologist with 17 years' experience, presented cases at a Merz Korea Ultherapy institute.
HoursMon 10:00–20:00; Tue–Thu 10:00–19:00; Fri 10:00–21:00; Sat 09:00–15:00; lunch 13:00–14:00.

How to choose a Ultherapy clinic in Gangnam

1. Decide your stop firstGangnam and Nonhyeon (Gangnam-daero), Hanti and Seolleung (Seolleung-ro, Teheran-ro), Samseong — the two ends are forty minutes apart on foot.
2. Confirm the badge on Merz's finderThe official list distinguishes Prime from the earlier Ulthera; search the clinic name yourself.
3. Prices come with a unit and a conditionFirst-visit, event and “from” prices are not the same object. Ask for the second-session price and whether VAT is included.
4. Ask for the shot designHow many shots go to which area at 1.5, 3.0 and 4.5mm. Several clinics here explain this on their site; the rest will in consultation.

Only four of ten publish a number, and every one carries a first-visit or event condition — ask what the next session costs.

FAQ

Which Gangnam Ultherapy clinics publish prices?

On September 22, 2026: Class One (Prime 100 shots ₩650,000 list / ₩500,000 first visit; 300 shots ₩1,950,000 / ₩1,500,000), Dion Seolleung (100 shots ₩380,000; 300 shots ₩1,140,000), U&I Seolleung (Prime 300 shots ₩990,000 September event, VAT excluded) and Diore (Prime from ₩1,090,000, shot count not stated). The other six publish no figure.

Are these clinics on Merz's official Ultherapy list?

Yes. All ten carry the Ultherapy Prime badge on Merz Aesthetics Korea's genuine-certification finder as of September 22, 2026. You can repeat the search on merz.co.kr.

Is this a ranking?

No. It is two listed clinics per subway stop, ordered by station and then by how much each publishes. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. Merz Aesthetics Korea — official “genuine-certification participating clinics” finder (merz.co.kr) — checked September 22, 2026. Within the Gangnam corridor we defined (Teheran-ro, Gangnam-daero, Seolleung-ro, Bongeunsa-ro, Samseong-ro and side streets, excluding Apgujeong, Cheongdam and Sinsa), the finder listed 198 Prime and 62 Ulthera clinics. All ten below carry the Prime badge. https://merz.co.kr/wp-content/find-hospital.php
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on September 22, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 36 — “강남 울쎄라 추천 병원 10곳, 강남역부터 삼성역까지 2호선 역별로 정품인증 등재 병원 고르는 법 (2026년 9월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We queried Merz Aesthetics Korea's genuine-certification finder for Seoul on September 22, 2026, kept Prime-badged clinics in the Gangnam corridor (198), opened candidate websites station by station and recorded only text on those pages. Four clinics' prices were read directly; clinics already covered in other shortlists on this site were excluded. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.