← Clinics by area

Clinic Shortlist · Gangnam · Onda

Onda Lifting in Gangnam: 9 Clinics Matched to Double Chin, Laxity or Low Pain Tolerance

DEKA publishes no Korean clinic list for Onda, so the only evidence is the clinic's own page. We sorted nine Gangnam clinics by the concern each one says it treats.

By Gangnam Clinic Guide Editorial · Clinic pages read September 22, 2026 · Published September 24, 2026 · Reviewed by the Gangnam Clinic Guide editorial team, September 24, 2026

Onda lifting guide cover: Gangnam, 9 clinics, September 2026
Cover card from the Korean edition of this shortlist (빛과결).
Short answer: There is no official Onda clinic list, so “certified clinic” claims cannot be checked; what can be checked is the clinic's own page. Of the 9 here, four publish prices — ID Clinic Gangnam (face 10kJ ₩69,000 event, VAT not stated), U&I Gangnam (60,000 lines ₩490,000 event; 200,000 lines ₩1,090,000), Hanmiin (50,000J ₩250,000; 100,000J ₩500,000, VAT excluded) and Ocean (from ₩399,000, unit not shown). The rest describe handpieces, anaesthesia and intervals. 10,000 lines = 10kJ; compare per kJ.

Before the list: what Onda is

Onda is DEKA's 2.45GHz microwave device. Its 7mm handpiece heats the subcutaneous fat layer (double chin, lower cheeks, jawline) and its 3mm handpiece the dermis (laxity, texture), with a cooled contact surface. It sits between Thermage (dermis) and Ultherapy (SMAS) in what it targets, which is why clinics pitch it for fat-plus-laxity concerns.

It is priced by energy. Clinics write the dose as kJ or as “10,000 lines” (만 줄 / 만J); 10,000 lines equals 10kJ. A ₩69,000 figure and a ₩1,090,000 figure are usually different doses, not different clinics' prices for the same thing.

There is no manufacturer finder for Onda in Korea, so this list is built the other way round: nine Gangnam clinics whose own websites describe DEKA Onda in text, sorted by the concern each says it addresses — double chin and contour, overall laxity and texture, or low pain tolerance.

Everything below is from the clinic pages linked under each entry, read on September 22, 2026. Clinics already covered in our September Onda price check are not repeated here.

At a glance: 9 clinics

ClinicStation · concernPublished priceAlso on the site
ID Clinic Gangnam
아이디의원 강남점
Sinnonhyeon · double chin, contourFace 10kJ ₩87,000 → ₩69,000 (VAT not stated)Numbing cream; every 4 weeks
U&I Clinic Gangnam
유앤아이의원 강남점
Sinnonhyeon · double chin, contour60,000 lines ₩490,000 / 200,000 lines ₩1,090,000 (event)No numbing cream; 3–5 sessions
MiK Clinic
미케이의원
Gangnam exit 10 · double chin, contourNot publishedNumbing cream step written out
Ocean Clinic Gangnam
오션클리닉 강남
Gangnam exit 5 · contourFrom ₩399,000 (unit not shown)DEKA ONDA named; open holidays
Hanmiin Clinic
한미인의원
Gangnam exit 9 · overall laxity50,000J ₩250,000 / 100,000J ₩500,000 (VAT excl.)Two Onda units
Npercent Clinic
앤퍼센트의원
Sinnonhyeon exit 3 · laxity, textureNot publishedNo anaesthesia; 10–20 min; Onda key doctor
Rappoel Clinic
라포엘의원
Gangnam exit 10 · laxityNot publishedExplains contact cooling
Rejuel Clinic Gangnam
리쥬엘의원 강남점
Gangnam exit 10 · pain toleranceNot published (event amounts scripted)Pain rated ★☆☆☆☆; every 3–4 weeks
Fresh Skin Dermatology
맑은미피부과의원
Daechi exit 7 · pain toleranceNot publishedOintment or local anaesthesia option; dermatologist

No manufacturer finder exists for Onda; all nine are here because their own websites describe DEKA Onda in text. Compiled September 22, 2026 from each clinic's own website; this is not a ranking — the order reflects how much each clinic publishes.

The 9 clinics, one by one

Each entry shows only what the clinic itself publishes. “Not published” means the figure was not on the clinic’s website as text on the reading date — it does not mean the clinic has no price.

1.ID Clinic Gangnam 아이디의원 강남점

437 Gangnam-daero, 11F (Daewon Building) · Sinnonhyeon Station exits 7–8 / Gangnam Station exit 10 · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page; “FDA- and MFDS-approved genuine device” (clinic's statement).
Published priceFace Onda 10kJ ₩87,000 → ₩69,000; body Onda 10kJ ₩124,000 → ₩99,000. VAT condition not stated.
ConcernDouble chin, jawline, lower cheeks; suggested for people who find other devices painful and want laxity and contour together.
Also on the site3mm handpiece for tightening, 7mm for body and fat; 30–60 minutes; numbing cream; 1–2 days downtime; suggested every 4 weeks.
DoctorKim Bo-sung (김보성), representative director.
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–20:00; Sat & Sun 10:00–16:00.

2.U&I Clinic Gangnam 유앤아이의원 강남점

470 Gangnam-daero, 6F (808 Tower) · Sinnonhyeon Station · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda landing page.
Published priceHome-page event table (VAT not stated): Onda 60,000 lines ₩890,000 → ₩490,000; 200,000 lines ₩1,590,000 → ₩1,090,000; 300,000 lines ₩2,590,000 → ₩1,490,000; first-visit face 60,000 lines ₩550,000 → ₩320,000; body 120,000 lines ₩990,000 → ₩690,000; extra 20,000 body lines ₩100,000 → ₩70,000.
ConcernDouble chin and contour (“jowls”); pain-sensitive patients.
Also on the site3mm (dermis) and 7mm (fat) handpieces used by area; “even pain-sensitive patients without numbing cream”; 3–5 sessions a month apart.
DoctorRepresentative: Heo Chan (허찬).
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:00; Sat & Sun 10:00–17:00.

The widest published dose range in this list; 60,000 lines = 60kJ.

3.MiK Clinic 미케이의원

24 Seocho-daero 77-gil, 4F (Gangnam G-Well Tower 2) · Gangnam Station exit 10, 150m · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page.
Published priceNot published (fee board empty).
ConcernPain-sensitive patients; overall line plus double-chin fat.
Also on the siteProcedure step 2 is numbing cream; 7mm deep handpiece for fat, 3mm shallow handpiece.
DoctorsNoh Young-geun (노영근), representative director, orthopaedic specialist; Jung Ho-kyun (정호균), plastic surgery specialist.
HoursWeekdays 10:00–19:00; Sat & Sun 10:00–17:00.

Also in our September Onda price check.

4.Ocean Clinic Gangnam 오션클리닉 강남

363 Gangnam-daero, 6–7F · Gangnam Station exit 5, at the exit · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn page: “Onda, made in Italy, DEKA ONDA lifting — microwave for fat reduction and elasticity together”.
Published priceRecommended-treatment list shows “Onda from ₩399,000, 5 options”; kJ and VAT not shown (details render by script).
ConcernDouble chin and contour (fat plus laxity).
DoctorRepresentative: Park Sang-woo (박상우).
HoursWeekdays 10:00–20:30; Sat 10:00–17:00; holidays 10:00–19:00; closed Sun.

5.Hanmiin Clinic 한미인의원

7 Seocho-daero 73-gil, 4–5F (Woosong Building) · Gangnam Station exit 9, 1 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page; states two Onda units on site.
Published priceBasic menu, VAT excluded: Onda 50,000J one session ₩250,000; 100,000J one session ₩500,000.
ConcernOverall facial laxity; jawline and double chin.
DoctorRepresentative: Cho Sung-je (조성제); doctor page renders by script.
ParkingAdjacent Garak Building.

The only clinic here to state VAT excluded explicitly. 100,000J = 100kJ.

6.Npercent Clinic 앤퍼센트의원

117 Bongeunsa-ro, 9–10F · Sinnonhyeon Station exit 3, 3 min · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page: “DEKA's patented ONDA handpieces, 3mm and 7mm”.
Published priceNot published (fee page renders by script).
ConcernLaxity and skin texture; pain-sensitive patients (no anaesthesia).
Also on the siteGuide: 10–20 minutes, immediate return to daily life, every 3–4 weeks, no anaesthesia; effects listed as fat reduction, lifting and tightening, collagen, texture.
DoctorsKim Hyun-ah (김현아), representative director, listed as an Onda key doctor; Lee Hee-jung (이희정), specialist.
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–20:30; Tue–Thu 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–16:00.

7.Rappoel Clinic 라포엘의원

24 Seocho-daero 77-gil, 5F (Gangnam G-Well Tower 2) · Gangnam Station exit 10, 200m · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page.
Published priceNot published.
ConcernLaxity; pain-sensitive patients.
Also on the site“3mm and 7mm handpieces from epidermis to subcutaneous fat”; cooling on the contact surface to limit surface irritation; “from the eye area to the body”.
DoctorLee Ju-hyung (이주형), representative director.
HoursMon–Fri 10:30–20:00; Sat 10:30–17:00; break 13:00–14:00; valet ₩4,000.

Same building as MiK Clinic (4F) — two Onda clinics, two floors.

8.Rejuel Clinic Gangnam 리쥬엘의원 강남점

403 Gangnam-daero, 8F (343 Gangnam Tower) · Gangnam Station exit 10 · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page: “patented 3mm and 7mm handpieces”.
Published priceNot published as text; an “ONDA × HIFU” event says VAT excluded but the amount renders by script.
ConcernPain tolerance; laxity, contour and texture.
Also on the site10–20 minutes; no anaesthesia needed; pain rated one star of five; every 3–4 weeks, three sessions or more; areas from cheeks and jawline to arms, abdomen and thighs.
DoctorRepresentative: Cho Hyun-geun (조현근).
HoursMon, Wed, Thu 10:00–19:00; Tue & Fri 10:00–21:00; Sat 10:00–16:00.

9.Fresh Skin Dermatology 맑은미피부과의원

155 Samseong-ro, 3F (Daechi First Building) · Daechi Station (Line 3) exit 7 · Clinic page ↗

BasisOwn Onda page: “ONDA lifting from DEKA, Italy”.
Published priceNot published.
ConcernPain tolerance; laxity, double chin, lower cheeks and contour.
Also on the site7mm handpiece for contouring (double chin, lower cheeks), 3mm for collagen; step 4 offers ointment or local anaesthesia; FAQ suggests three sessions a month apart.
DoctorPark Yong-tae (박용태), representative director, board-certified dermatologist with a doctorate and a university adjunct professorship.
HoursMon & Fri 10:00–20:00; Tue & Wed 10:00–19:00; Sat 10:00–15:00; closed Thu & Sun; free underground parking.

The only board-certified dermatologist stated on a page in this list.

How to choose a Onda clinic in Gangnam

1. Start from your concernDouble chin and lower cheeks are the 7mm handpiece (fat layer); overall laxity and texture are the 3mm handpiece (dermis). Ask which one your session uses and for how long.
2. Convert every price to kJ10,000 lines = 10kJ. Compare the price per kJ, not per session, and ask whether VAT is included — only Hanmiin states it.
3. Ask about anaesthesiaNo anaesthesia, numbing cream, or ointment/local anaesthesia — all three appear in this list. It tells you something about how the clinic runs the device.
4. Treat “certified clinic” claims with careThere is no official Onda list in Korea. Look for DEKA and ONDA named on the page and a description of the handpieces instead.

The same “one session” can contain very different kJ — the number alone does not tell you which clinic is cheaper.

FAQ

Which Gangnam Onda clinics publish prices?

On September 22, 2026: ID Clinic Gangnam (face 10kJ ₩69,000 event, VAT not stated), U&I Gangnam (60,000 lines ₩490,000 to 300,000 lines ₩1,490,000, event, VAT not stated), Hanmiin (50,000J ₩250,000 and 100,000J ₩500,000, VAT excluded) and Ocean Gangnam (from ₩399,000, unit not shown). Five clinics publish no figure.

Is there an official list of genuine Onda clinics in Korea?

No. DEKA's Coolwaves and product sites carry no Korean clinic list, and we found no distributor list. Claims of “certified Onda clinic” cannot be checked against a manufacturer source; read the clinic's own equipment page.

Is this a ranking?

No. The nine clinics are grouped by the concern each one says it treats and by how much they publish. No clinic paid to appear.

Sources
  1. No manufacturer finder exists for Onda in Korea (DEKA, thecoolwaves.com and dekalaser.com checked) — checked September 22, 2026. DEKA's global Coolwaves site and product pages carry no Korean clinic list, and no Korean distributor site with one could be found. A clinic is included only if its own website states it runs DEKA Onda and describes the treatment in text. https://www.thecoolwaves.com/
  2. Each clinic’s own website — the page linked under each entry above, read on September 22, 2026. Only text that appears on those pages is used; nothing was obtained by phone or consultation.

Korean edition of this shortlist: 빛과결 (Naver blog), issue 40 — “강남 온다리프팅 추천 병원 9곳, 이중턱·탄력·통증 부담 고민별로 고르는 법 (2026년 9월)”. The English page uses the same evidence file and the same clinic set.

How this shortlist was built — and how we make money. We checked DEKA's Coolwaves and product sites and several possible Korean distributor domains on September 22, 2026 and found no clinic list. We then opened Gangnam-area clinic websites, kept the nine whose Onda pages contain readable text, and recorded prices only where they appear as text, with the dose unit and VAT condition exactly as written. Eight clinics from our September price check were excluded to avoid overlap. Gangnam Clinic Guide takes no commissions, accepts no payment for placement or ranking, and does not book appointments or refer patients. Corrections: contact. Full method: editorial policy.
Gangnam Clinic Guide is not a medical provider. We are an independent editorial publication. We do not practise medicine and we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment — nothing on this page is a recommendation that you undergo any procedure. This page is a shortlist built from public information, not a ranking, and appearing here is not an endorsement, certification or guarantee of any clinic, physician or product. We do not book, broker, arrange or relay appointments, and we accept no commission, referral fee or payment for placement. Treatment decisions belong to you and a licensed physician who has examined you. See our editorial policy and full disclaimer.
Disclaimer: Gangnam Clinic Guide is an independent editorial project. This page is general information, not medical advice, and not an advertisement for any clinic. Published prices are what each clinic showed on its own website on the date given and change often; event prices can end at any time. Confirm the unit, whether VAT is included, and any first-visit conditions directly with the clinic. Full terms: Disclaimer.